I-LOFAR Consortium

The I-LOFAR consortium includes includes researchers from across the Irish higher-education and research landscape, and involves research teams from TCD, Armagh, UCD, DCU, DIAS, NUIG, UCC, and AIT. HEAnet will lead the management and transport of data from the I-LOFAR station. Below are given details of the members of the I-LOFAR consortium.

I-LOFAR Consortium Members

        Peter Gallagher, Joe McCauley, Diana Morosan, Eoin Carley, Aoife Ryan

        Gerry Doyle, Simon Jeffery

        John Quinn, Tom Brazil

        Matt Redman, Andy Shearer

        Tom Ray, Luke Drury, Eamon O'Gorman, Rachael Ainsworth

        Masha Chernyakova, Turlough Downes

        Anthony Cunningham

        Paul Callanan

Computing and Data Management Partners

        Michael Browne

        Eoin Kenny